9th Biennial Juliet Hollister Awards

The 2006 Hollister Award Honorees are:

Daniel Pearl

Daniel Pearl

Chief Arvol Looking Horse

Chief Arvol Looking Horse

Venerable Dr. Yifa

Venerable Dr. Yifa

Distinguished Presenters were:

Prince Chahram Pahlavi, Art collector, curator and designer of many fine museums around the world, and activist for the environment

Diana Calthorpe Rose, co-founder and President of the Garrison Institute.

Dr. Robert Staffanson, founder of the American Indian Institute

  • Master of Ceremony: Daljit Dhaliwal
  • Music provided by Arn Chorn Pond, Jeff Dyer, Itamar
  • Zorman, Netanel Draiblate, and The Silver Cloud Singers

Hollister Awards

12th Biennial Juliet Hollister Awards Ceremony

NYU'S Center for Spiritual Life NYU's Center for Spiritual Life is a multi-faith initiative to enhance the educational experience by fostering a community of scholars who support religious expression, leadership, integrity, mutual respect, and open dialogue. It seeks...

Juliet Hollister Award presented to Ela Gandhi

The Juliet Hollister Award was presented to Ela Gandhi at the 55th Anniversary Dinner of the Temple of Understanding. This was part of the Interfaith Harmony for Peace & Nonviolence Conference in New Delhi on February 6-8, 2015.

2010 Juliet Hollister Awards Ceremony

The 50th Anniversary GalaThe 2010 Honorees include:Interfaith Visionary Lifetime Achievement Award Sister Joan Kirby In dedication to Sister Joan Kirby for promoting inter-religious values at the United Nations, her lifelong commitment to addressing human rights and...

Share This